Apr 2024

Date/Time Event
Wed Apr 24 @ 6:00pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
*SOLD OUT* Gatsby's Cabaret Dinner & Show Wednesday
Thu Apr 25 @ 6:00pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
*SOLD OUT* Gatsby's Cabaret Dinner & Show Thursday
Fri Apr 26 @ 6:00pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
*SOLD OUT* Gatsby's Cabaret Dinner & Show Friday
Fri Apr 26 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party DANIELLE AND CORBIE
Sat Apr 27 @ 6:00pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
*SOLD OUT* Gatsby's Cabaret Dinner & Show Saturday
Sat Apr 27 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
*SOLD OUT* Dueling Piano Party DANIELLE & CORBIE
Sun Apr 28 @ 5:00pm
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
*SOLD OUT* Gatsby's Cabaret Dinner & Show Sunday

May 2024

Date/Time Event
Fri May 3 @ 6:00pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
*SOLD OUT* Spotlight's 5th Birthday Party Variety Show
Fri May 3 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party TIFF & DANIELLE
Sat May 4 @ 6:00pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
*SOLD OUT* Spotlight's 5th Birthday Party Variety Show
Sat May 4 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
*SOLD OUT* Dueling Piano Party TIFF & DANIELLE
Sun May 5 @ 11:00am
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Spotlight's 5th Birthday Party Variety Show Brunch
Fri May 10 @ 7:00pm
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tina Burner in Scene Queen
Fri May 10 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party THE GRAND DUELING
Sat May 11 @ 7:00pm
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tina Burner in Scene Queen
Sat May 11 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party KATIE & SPENCER
Sun May 12 @ 11:00am
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tina Burner in Scene Queen - Mother's Day Brunch
Thu May 16 @ 7:30pm
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Atomic Improv Mayhem
Fri May 17 @ 7:30pm
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Atomic Improv Mayhem
Fri May 17 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party THE GRAND DUELING
Sat May 18 @ 7:30pm
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Atomic Improv Mayhem
Sat May 18 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party THE GRAND DUELING
Sun May 19 @ 7:30pm
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Atomic Improv Mayhem
Fri May 24 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party - TIFF & BRENNA
Sat May 25 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party - TIFF & BRENNA
Fri May 31 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party - TIFF & BRENNA

Jun 2024

Date/Time Event
Sat Jun 1 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party - TIFF & BRENNA
Fri Jun 7 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party - THE GRAND
Sat Jun 8 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party - THE GRAND
Fri Jun 14 @ 6:30pm
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Dice Cubes
Sat Jun 15 @ 6:30pm
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Dice Cubes
Sun Jun 16 @ 6:30pm
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Dice Cubes
Fri Jun 21 @ 6:30pm
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Retrofitz - Vintage Rock, Pop & Soul
Sat Jun 22 @ 6:30pm
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Retrofitz - Vintage Rock, Pop & Soul
Fri Jun 28 @ 6:30pm
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Get Downs (The Men of Motown)
Sat Jun 29 @ 6:30pm
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Get Downs (The Men of Motown)
Sun Jun 30 @ 6:30pm
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Get Downs (The Men of Motown)

Jul 2024

Date/Time Event
Fri Jul 5 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Sat Jul 6 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Fri Jul 12 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party - THE GRAND
Sat Jul 13 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party - THE GRAND
Fri Jul 19 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party - TIFF & DANIELLE
Sat Jul 20 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party - TIFF & DANIELLE
Fri Jul 26 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Sat Jul 27 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party

Aug 2024

Date/Time Event
Fri Aug 2 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Sat Aug 3 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Fri Aug 9 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Sat Aug 10 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Fri Aug 23 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Sat Aug 24 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Fri Aug 30 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party - TIFF & DANIELLE
Sat Aug 31 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party - TIFF & DANIELLE

Sep 2024

Date/Time Event
Fri Sep 6 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Sat Sep 7 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Fri Sep 13 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Sat Sep 14 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Fri Sep 20 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Sat Sep 21 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Fri Sep 27 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Sat Sep 28 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party
Spotlight Cabaret