Apr 2023

Date/Time Event
Sun Apr 30 @ 5:00pm
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Dirtier Dancing Dinner & Show

May 2023

Date/Time Event
Wed May 3 @ 6:30pm
6:30 pm
Drag Queen Bingo
Fri May 5 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party- The Grand Dueling Pianos
Sat May 6 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party- The Grand Dueling Pianos
Wed May 10 @ 6:30pm
6:30 pm
Drag Queen Bingo
Fri May 12 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party- The Grand Dueling Pianos
Sat May 13 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party- TBD
Wed May 17 @ 6:30pm
6:30 pm
Drag Queen Bingo
Fri May 19 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party- The Grand Dueling Pianos
Sat May 20 @ 9:45pm
9:45 pm
Dueling Piano Party- The Grand Dueling Pianos
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Spotlight Cabaret